contact us

  • circulation desk x116

    Contact the circulastion desk with questions about your requests, due dates, etc.

  • reference desk x 119

    ask a Monroeville Librarian

  • children's desk x 120

    open during normal library hours

  • Nicole Hernline x111

    library director

    henlinen@einetwork.net

  • Pam Bodziock x118

    assistant director/teen librarian

    bodziockp@einetwork.net

  • Barb English x112

    assistant to the director/circulation supervisor

    englishb@einetwork.net

  • Rose Shirer x115

    office manager

    shirerr@einetwork.net

  • Tracy Happe x126

    head of adult services

    happet@einetwork.net

  • Hope Benson x127

    head of children's & outreach

    bensonh2@einetwork.net

  • Alan Rader x123

    assistant director facilities/technology

    radera@einetwork.net

  • Mark Hudson x113

    head of adult programming

    hudsonm@einetwork.net

  • Barb English x112

    assistant to the director/circulation supervisor

    englishb@einetwork.net

  • Catriona Kirk x145

    children's librarian

    kirkc@einetwork.net

  • Olivia Moe x147

    office manager

    moeo@einetwork.net

  • Cory Little x122

    reference & instruction librarian

    littlec2@einetwork.net

  • Michele Hunter x110

    circulation specialist

    hunterm@einetwork.net

  • Tiffany Cannon x114

    circulation clerk/trainer

    cannont@einetwork.net

  • Alice Rathjen x140

    rathjena@einetwork.net

  • Bill Freker x149

    circulation/technology specialist

    moeo@einetwork.net